Contact

Meet Our Team

General Manager: Michael Brown
mbrown@generalmorganinn.com

Assistant Manager: Bronson Winters
bwinters@generalmorganinn.com

Guest Services Director: Allen Fender
afender@generalmorganinn.com

Sales Director: Patricia Bohon
pbohon@generalmorganinn.com

Food & Beverage Director: Brenda Triplett
btriplett@generalmorganinn.com

Executive Chef: Michael Gonzalez
chef@generalmorganinn.com

Banquets Director: Angela Austin
ajones@generalmorganinn.com

Advertising & Marketing Director: Kathryn Carter
kcarter@generalmorganinn.com

General Morgan Inn & Conference Center

(423)787-1000

111 N Main St.
Greeneville, TN 37743

info@generalmorganinn.com
reservations@generalmorganinn.com

Brumley’s Restaurant & Lounge

(423)787-7500

111 N Main St.
Greeneville, TN 37743

btriplett@generalmorganinn.com

Hours of Operation